Type a word to start your search

Loading

Our team

In order to maintain its operations and meet its goals, CRIBIQ has assembled a permanent group of agents who answer to the CEO. This group implements the decisions of the CRIBIQ board of directors.

Mohammed Benyagoub

Mohammed Benyagoub President and Chief executive officer

418 914-1608 Ext. 201
mohammed.benyagoub@cribiq.qc.ca

Anis Ben Amor

Anis Ben Amor Innovation and Business Development Advisor - Industrial Biobased products & Environment

418 914-1608 Ext. 203
anis.benamor@cribiq.qc.ca

Cristina Marques

Cristina Marques Innovation and Business Development Advisor - Bio-food sector

418 914-1608 Ext. 202
cristina.marques@cribiq.qc.ca

Daniela Bernic

Daniela Bernic Innovation and Business Development Advisor - Special project

418 914-1608 Ext. 209
daniela.bernic@cribiq.qc.ca

Tania Sibler

Tania Sibler Corporative and finance advisor

418 914-1608 Ext. 200
tania.sibler@cribiq.qc.ca

Elise St-Pierre

Elise St-Pierre Project coordinator - Industrial biobased products & Environment sectors

418 914-1608 Ext. 206
elise.st-pierre@cribiq.qc.ca

Anne  Hélène Boily

Anne Hélène Boily Project coordinator

418-914-1608
anne.helene.boily@cribiq.qc.ca