Type a word to start your search

Loading

Our team

In order to maintain its operations and meet its goals, CRIBIQ has gathered a permanent operational team under the authority of the President and CEO. This group implements the actions decided by the CRIBIQ Board of Directors. 

Mohammed Benyagoub

Mohammed Benyagoub Interim President-CEO

418 914-1608 Ext. poste 201
mohammed.benyagoub@cribiq.qc.ca

Cristina Marques

Cristina Marques Vice President, Funding Program Management

418 914-1608 Ext. 202
cristina.marques@cribiq.qc.ca

Daniela Bernic

Daniela Bernic Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 206
daniela.bernic@cribiq.qc.ca

Jean Philippe Chenel

Jean Philippe Chenel Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 203
jp.chenel@cribiq.qc.ca

Tarek Rouissi

Tarek Rouissi Director of innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 208
tarek.rouissi@cribiq.qc.ca

Claude Côté

Claude Côté Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 215
claude.cote@cribiq.qc.ca

Anne Kuzbik

Anne Kuzbik Logistics and communications advisor

418 914-1608 Ext. 212
anne.kuzbik@cribiq.qc.ca

Maggie Perron

Maggie Perron Communication coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 204
maggie.perron@cribiq.qc.ca

Josée Gravel

Josée Gravel Project coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 207
josee.gravel@cribiq.qc.ca

Amaury Lucas

Amaury Lucas Projects coordonnator

418 914-1608 Ext. 218
amaury.lucas@cribiq.qc.ca

Cristina Gonta

Cristina Gonta Projects coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 213
cristina.gonta@cribiq.qc.ca

Marianne Aubertin

Marianne Aubertin Projects coordonator

418 914-1608 Ext. 216
marianne.aubertin@cribiq.qc.ca

Charly Tshikudi

Charly Tshikudi Administration and finance coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 214
charly.tshikudi@cribiq.qc.ca

Corina Panu

Corina Panu Intern

418 914-1608
stagiaire@cribiq.qc.ca

Juliette Blouin

Juliette Blouin Intern

418 914-1608
stagiaire1@cribiq.qc.ca