Type a word to start your search

Loading

Our team

In order to maintain its operations and meet its goals, CRIBIQ has assembled a permanent group of agents who answer to the CEO. This group implements the decisions of the CRIBIQ board of directors.

Mohammed Benyagoub

Mohammed Benyagoub President-CEO

418 914-1608 Ext. poste 201
mohammed.benyagoub@cribiq.qc.ca

Daniela Bernic

Daniela Bernic Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 206
daniela.bernic@cribiq.qc.ca

Cristina Marques

Cristina Marques Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 202
cristina.marques@cribiq.qc.ca

Jean Philippe Chenel

Jean Philippe Chenel Director of Innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 203
jp.chenel@cribiq.qc.ca

Anne Kuzbik

Anne Kuzbik Project coordinator - Communication Manager

418 914-1608 Ext. 212
anne.kuzbik@cribiq.qc.ca

Tarek Rouissi

Tarek Rouissi Director of innovation

418 914-1608 Ext. 208
tarek.rouissi@cribiq.qc.ca

Éléonore Roudet

Éléonore Roudet Executive Assistant

418 914-1608 Ext. 204
eleonore.roudet@cribiq.qc.ca

Maggie Perron

Maggie Perron Communication coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 209
maggie.perron@cribiq.qc.ca

Josée Gravel

Josée Gravel Project coordinator

418 914-1608 Ext. 207
josee.gravel@cribiq.qc.ca

Amaury Lucas

Amaury Lucas

418 914-1608 Ext. 213
amaury.lucas@cribiq.qc.ca

Charly Tshikudi

Charly Tshikudi

418 914-1608 Ext. 214
charly.tshikudi@cribiq.qc.ca