Type a word to start your search


Board of directors

The Board of Directors (BOD) is responsible for deciding the general policy of CRIBIQ and the associated strategic action programs.

The CRIBIQ Board of Directors supports the mission of CRIBIQ and oversees its strategic development. It is composed of eleven (11) members elected for a two (2) year mandate, representing SMEs, large companies and public research institutes, in addition to three (3) observers, namely one (1) representative of the Ministère de l'Économie, de l'Innovation et de l'Énergie du Québec (MEIE), the main financial provider of the organization, the President-CEO of CRIBIQ and the Advisor for Corporate and Financial Affairs.


Fadia Naim, Présidente

Fadia Naim, Présidente Scientific Research and Development Director

Hugues Doucet, Vice-président

Hugues Doucet, Vice-président Technology Transfer Manager, UQTR

Guy Viel, Secrétaire et trésorier

Guy Viel, Secrétaire et trésorier Ex-General Director, Centre de recherche sur les biotechnologies marines (CRBM)

Élise Gosselin

Élise Gosselin CEO, Novalait

François Béland

François Béland Vice-Président R&D, SiliCycle Inc.

Laura Boivin

Laura Boivin CEO, Fumoir Grizzly inc.

Paul Boudreault

Paul Boudreault President, Bosk Bioproduits Inc.

Geneviève Giasson

Geneviève Giasson

Guy Pardiac

Guy Pardiac

Jean-Philippe Jacques

Jean-Philippe Jacques General Director, Innofibre


Mohammed Benyagoub

Mohammed Benyagoub President & CEO


Daria Riabinina

Daria Riabinina Director, Collaborative Research Branch, Ministère de l'Économie, de l'Innovation et de l'Énergie du Québec (MEIE)